United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback

FOIS Points of Contact List


Organization Name
Contact Name
Email Address
Office Phone Number
FHWA FEDERAL LANDS DIVISION CENTRAL
Phil Whitener PHIL.WHITENER@DOT.GOV 720-963-3489
FHWA FEDERAL LANDS DIVISION EASTERN
Nantaporn Wongkachonkitti NAN.WONGKACHONKITTI@DOT.GOV 703-948-1431
FHWA FEDERAL LANDS DIVISION WESTERN
Gladys G Gallardo GLADYS.GALLARDO@DOT.GOV 360-619-7771
Susan Libak SUSAN.LIBAK@DOT.GOV 360-619-7721
FHWA FEDERAL LANDS HQ
Jewell Bolding JEWELL.BOLDING@DOT.GOV 202-366-9493
FHWA HQ ADMINISTRATOR
Bettie L Gatewood BETTIE.GATEWOOD@DOT.GOV 202-366-2242
FHWA HQ ADMIN
Janice Flores Reyes JANICE.FLORESREYES@DOT.GOV 202-366-9490
Michelle Morman MICHELLE.MORMAN@DOT.GOV 202-366-2826
Ted D Arceneaux TED.ARCENEAUX@DOT.GOV 202-366-0909
Gregg W Miller GREGG.MILLER@DOT.GOV 202-366-9500
FHWA HQ CHIEF COUNSEL
Candace Rist CANDACE.RIST@DOT.GOV 202-336-1348
FHWA HQ DEPUTY ADMINISTRATOR
Bettie L Gatewood BETTIE.GATEWOOD@DOT.GOV 202-366-2242
FHWA HQ EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Bettie L Gatewood BETTIE.GATEWOOD@DOT.GOV 202-366-2242
FHWA HQ INFRASTRCTR
Ann B Hersey ANN.HERSEY@DOT.GOV 202-366-8028
FHWA HQ OFFICE OF THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Michelle Morman MICHELLE.MORMAN@DOT.GOV 202-366-2826
Pamela M (Pam) McGonigal PCMCGON1@GMAIL.COM 202-366-5838
FHWA HQ OPERATIONS
Nanette M Prillerman NAN.PRILLERMAN@DOT.GOV 202-366-1808
FHWA HQ PLAN, ENVR & REALTY
Luis A Carcamo LUIS.CARCAMO@DOT.GOV 202-366-4055
FHWA HQ POLICY
Regina M Clarke REGINA.CLARKE@DOT.GOV 202-366-9203
FHWA HQ RSRCH, DEVL & TECH
Trisha A Laughman TRISHA.LAUGHMAN@DOT.GOV 202-493-3185


HQ Organizational Directory


This page last modified on September 14, 2021

FHWA Home | Feedback
FHWA